My new coding pal!

bose freestyle

Got this new coding pal.

I always listen to music while coding. Getting wired not only helps to focus but also to get into the coding zone. My earlier headset Bose AE 1 is a trusted work horse for over 7 years. Now it is showing its age and needs a fitting replacement.

2014-11-18 17.15.28

After looking at various options I settled with Bose FreeStyle ear phones. I opted for ear-phones for their tiny form factor and they snug nicely in my bag without occupying much space.

FreeStyle sounds great and fits with good comfort for extended listening. After using over a month I can safely say that they sound better than my previous headphones.

Leave a Reply

